Töötajad

Marget Privitsdirektor
vandramk@pparnumaa.ee
tel: 53 305 688

Marika Küüts
õppejuht
marika.kyyts@vandra.ee

Harli Maanus
klarnet, saksofon
harli.maanus@vandra.ee

Merle Maanus
klaver
merle.maanus@vandra.ee

Kaja Saar
viiul, muusikalugu
kaja.saar@vandra.ee


Indrek Oselein ja
Kersti Lossmann
solfedžo
indrek.oselein@vandra.ee
kersti.lossmann@vandra.ee

Maris Roost
kunst
maris.roost@vandra.ee

Kalev Saar
  
metsasarv, trompet,
trummid
saar.kalev@vandra.ee

Irina Kitsing
klaver
irina.kitsing@vandra.ee

Tiiu Vaino
klaver
tiiu.vaino@vandra.ee

Luule Põder
flööt, plokkflööt
luule.poder@vandra.ee

Maarja Koppelmann
laulmine
maarja.koppelmann@vandra.ee

Vaba ametikohtakordion

Merilin Aleinik
kunst
merilin.aleinik@vandra.ee

Tomas Del Real
kitarr