Töötajad

Marget Privitsdirektori kt
vandramk@pparnumaa.ee
tel: 53 305 688

Marika Küüts
õppejuht
marika.kyyts@vandra.ee

Harli Maanus
klarnet, saksofon
harli.maanus@vandra.ee

Merle Maanus
klaver
merle.maanus@vandra.ee

Kaja Saar
viiul, muusikalugu
kaja,saar@vandra.ee
Vaba ametikohtlöökriistad / trumm

Iren Värva
solfedžo
ireen.varva@vandra.ee

Maris Roost
kunst, kunstiajalugu
maris.roost@vandra.ee

Kalev Saar
  
metsasarv, trompet,
trummid
saar.kalev@vandra.ee

Irina Kitsing
klaver
irina.kitsing@vandra.ee

Tiiu Vaino
klaver
tiiu.vaino@vandra.ee

Luule Põder
flööt, plokkflööt
luule.poder@vandra.ee

Maarja Koppelmann
laulmine
maarja.koppelmann@vandra.ee

Maria Elise Remme
kunst
mariaelise.remme@vandra.ee
Vaba ametikohtakordion

Merilin Aleinik
abiõpetajata/kunst
lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Triin Aru
majahoidja